FEDESSA Award Winners


The winners of the FEDESSA European Awards were announced at the Annual Awards Dinner on the 28 September 2018, at the European Conference and Trade Show in Paris.


Facility of the Year Award - Sponsored by Basil Fry & Company Self Storage Risk Solutions

Espaciogeo - Spain

Manager of the Year Award - Sponsored by RADical Systems (UK) Limited


Denise Nyberg - Shurgard Self-Storage - Sweden


Andreas Bienussa - Zeitlager - Germany


Extraordinary Achievement Award - Sponsored by Store-IT

Shurgard Self-Storage


Charity Initiative of the Year Award - Sponsored by Self Storage Manager

Safestore - UK


Innovation Award - Sponsored by Universal Storage Containers

Janus International